skillnanax.blogg.se

Ignite fitness
Ignite fitness






Frank has none of those traits.If you are serious about your fitness goals, I would highly recommend you talk to Frank!! read less Most trainers are bad listeners or are in it for the money. He is immaculate in taking you through your daily reps and has the unique ability to push you to your limit and bring you back before you realize it, you would have exceeded your limit.For those of us who have no idea of what our goals are, he is really good at setting a baseline and establishing goal/s for us to follow.I have tried several trainers in the past. He also ensures that you never lose sight of your goal/s. He designs a workout program specific to your goal/s. My goal when I got to Frank, was to increase muscle mass and reduce body fat percent in short, I wanted to get stronger.To start off, Frank will be extremely attentive to your goal/s. I have been a fitness enthusiast for most of my adult life. read more I have been going to Frank for over a year now. I have been a fitness enthusiast for most of. I have been going to Frank for over a year now. I don’t know where I’d be without Alexis! Yes, I know this review probably sounds totally cheeseball, but it is 100% genuine. She is passionate about what she does - constantly learning new skills, including yoga. She has a lot of really great quality equipment in her gym. I’ve had problems with my shoulders, back, and other areas off and on over the years, and she customizes our routine to accommodate me while still getting a great workout, doing all kinds of different things. Alexis always inspires and pushes me to work my hardest but is always kind, flexible, positive, and fun. She worked with me to customize our workout routine for weight loss, cardio, and strengthening, and she also recommended a wonderful nutritionist who helped me figure out that I had a gluten intolerance, which has been LIFE CHANGING! I have lost 50 lbs, no longer need medication, and am truly a new person inside and out. I was overweight and miserable when we started. read more Alexis has been training me for almost 5 years. We are forever grateful and will give you 100 percent of ourselves to help you on your journey as you find your way as you join the Ignite family.Alexis has been training me for almost 5 years. It was nothing that we could ever imagine. The friendships and support systems and encouragement that have been built over the years have astounded us. It is my responsibility, as the owner, to each of you who show up on the mat, to create a space and protect that space so you have a safe place to move forward on your journey. We are each on our own journey and whether it is mental or physical or #allofthethings, each journey is individual and unique. A place where they support the person next to them and lift each other up. These values drive every decision that we make for Ignite but the community of humans that walk through those doors every day have created a special place. Our values raw, courageous, judge-free, mindful, committed speak volumes about who we are. A space where they could leave everything on the mat, box away all the hard stuff and have a group of humans that would support them along the way. We opened our doors September 2018 to a community that needed a space.








Ignite fitness